Technology for Environmental Protection - Measuring. Controlling. Monitoring.
Sales Gas Analysis Germany


Fax: +49 (0) 7135 102-209
Sales Assistant

Gabriele Caliebe
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-131
E-Mail: gabriele.caliebe@afriso.de
Delivery Dates and Order Processing

Gerlinde Walther
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-134
E-Mail: gerlinde.walther@afriso.de
Offer Creation

Stefanie Fritzenschaft
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-159
E-Mail: stefanie.fritzenschaft@afriso.de
Product Manager –
Marine / Internal sales portable measuring instruments

Eva Bschaden
Tel: +49 7135 102-450
E-Mail: eva.bschaden@afriso.de
Product Manager – Stationary Flue Gas Analysis

Matthias Maneth
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-166
E-Mail: matthias.maneth@afriso.de
Product Manager – Gas Alarms Units

Joan Nita
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-136
E-Mail: joan.nita@afriso.de
Technical Workshop Manager –
Technical Information Gas Analysis Systems

Peter Horvath
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-190
E-Mail: peter.horvath@afriso.de
Manager Portable Measuring Instruments

Marco Naab
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-433
E-Mail: marco.naab@afriso.de
Product Manager Portable Measuring – North/West

Marco Naab
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-433
E-Mail: marco.naab@afriso.de
Product Manager Portable Measuring – North/East

Christian Voigt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7135 102-435
E-Mail: christian.voigt@afriso.de
Our business hours:
Mon - Thu: 7 am - 16:50 pm
Friday: 7 am - 15:00 pm
Sales Manager Gas Analysis
Albert Burkhart-Muck